HCWinn · HCWinn's Cover Songs

I currently have a database of 186 lyric sheets and counting to be paired with music, some are part of my own discography and some are available for performing artist use. Music database coming soon at Vortex Entertainment Group. I’m open to discussions with other producers and publishers — although currently, I self-publish and produce most of my own music. I am registered with BMI, both as a writer and publisher.

I also support efforts of singer/songwriter collaborations with engineers, producers, publishers, and other singer/songwriters. Visit Vortex Entertainment Group to learn more.

Additionally, you can find discographies for my albums below. Planned release will be in Fall of 2024. So stay tuned.

Please Note: Those who use without previous written consent from the copyright owner/author and master’s license owner/recording artist aka myself will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law. Any recordings, compositions or lyrics that you can click to view have been registered with the Copyright Office and are protected under law.


Beautifully Sinful


  • Fact or Fiction 
  • Symmetry 
  • Like We Had Nothing 
  • Just Don’t Get It 
  • Lost Control 
  • Senseless 
  • Dance of Ecstasy 
  • Beautifully Sinful
  • Sympathetic 
  • When You Think You’re In Love 
  • Don’t Love You 
  • I Think Cinematically 

A Beautiful Mess


  • Synced Like a Symphony 
  • Almost
  • Calm Before the Storm 
  • Caught Up in Your Circus 
  • Play Me Like A Violin 
  • Crystalized 
  • Circles 
  • Explosions 
  • Past the Moon 
  • Runaway 
  • Reason 
  • A Beautiful Mess 


The Runaway 


  • Criticized 
  • Sellout 
  • Can’t Have It All
  • Nothing 
  • As Long As You Can Sleep
  • Darkness 
  • Suffocating 
  • My Destruction 
  • Inside Myself 
  • Overdose
  • You Thought I Knew 

The Runaway Resurfaced


  • I Need to Feel 
  • Follow the Madness 
  • Sacrifice 
  • Resurface 
  • All of the Noise 
  • Safe Players
  • The Last One (Standing on the Edge) 
  • Sweeter Than a Stranger 
  • I’ve Been Taken Over 
  • Go to Extremes 

I will begin featuring some of my music in late 2024. Stay tuned. In the meantime, please connect with me on these various music distribution and social platforms. You can stay up-to-date on production of my new albums and article features.

Holly C. Winn's Portfolio Website